solitodays.blogg.se

Bookworm gif
Bookworm gif










  • Add a meme for all the topics given (the nominees can take any topic).
  • I wasn’t tagged for this, but I came across this tag at Lilly Lilly’s Little Library and Nehal Books And Words blogs, and it looked really fun so I decided to do it myself! I don’t know how Shannon does it, but she tortures us with cliffhangers at the end of every book in the series! This is obviously going to be The Keeper Of Lost Cities series. No book has ever felt like a ‘punishment’, and if it has, I DNF’d it. Don’t get me wrong, I understand that the question probably meant “helped me psychologically or emotionally” or something, but duh, I am 13 I don’t really have a lot of stress or anything. Helped me? The Boy With The Striped Pyjamas, since a chapter out of the is in my school syllabus this year, and it helps to know the entire story😂. I want to say Frostheart (the illustrations are amazing!), but the author and the illustrator of Frostheart are the same person, so how about I say I love the collaboration of Jamie and Jamie😉 They are witty, humorous, and ALWAYS end in really unexpected twists. I love the short story collections by O’Henry. I am not sure what exactly is meant by a ‘sweet’ book and since I don’t read romance, i am gonna skip this one.

    #Bookworm gif series#

    But Keeper Of The Lost Cities series did have elves and other magical creatures so… It was just exploding with originality.įairytale? Well, I don’t remember reading fairy tales since I was 6. The School for Good and Evil! Well, yeah, the prompt itself says “Agatha” and however much I disliked the book, at least it did give the message of self acceptance through Agatha’s character.Ī lot of books I have read were ‘unforgettable’, but when you say ‘unique’, the first book that comes into my mind is The Book Thief by Markus Zusak. After much reluctance and hesitation, I did, and now, when I have read almost 15 Christie novels, that one is still my favourite. My father was obsessed with Agatha Christie at that time, and was always telling me to read And Then There Were None. Like Riddhi, my answer is also the first Agatha Christie book I read – And Then There Were None. If you copy-paste the rules, it should automatically pingback to me so I’ll see your tag post! Post these rules and list of prompts in your tag post.Tag whoever, as many or as few as you like!.Please credit if using these graphics, these eyeballs didn’t dry out squinting at a screen for nothing 👀👀.Link to the original tag’s creator: Sabrina Notes From a Paper Plane Nomad!.Thank whoever tagged you and link back to their post!.Do check out her blog guys, she does some amazing posts! I was tagged for this by Riddhi Whispering Stories. Today, I am doing three tags – The School for Good An Evil book tag, The Memez tag and the GIF-y Love tag! Let’s get started! School for Good And Evil book tag

    bookworm gif

    We reached 50 followers last week 🎉! Thank you to all of you who are following this blog, I am really really grateful for your support. Hello there, bookworms! First of all, some exciting news.










    Bookworm gif